Links


Showing 28 items
NameWeb AddressLocation
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameWeb AddressLocation
Amy Pawlukiewicz http://actressamy.blogspot.com/ California-Based Actor 
Antoinette Marie Kula http://www.wix.com/akula3/antoinette-marie Cleveland-Based Actor 
Beck Center for the Arts http://www.beckcenter.org Lakewood, OH 
Blank Canvas Theatre http://www.blankcanvastheatre.com Cleveland, OH 
Cassidy Theatre http://www.cassidytheatre.org Parma Heights, OH 
Clague Playhouse http://www.clagueplayhouse.org Westlake, OH 
Cleveland Public Theatre http://www.cptonline.org Cleveland, OH 
Cleveland Shakespeare Festival http://www.cleveshakes.org Cleveland, OH 
Cleveland Stage Alliance www.clevelandstagealliance.com Cleveland, OH 
Fairmount Performing Arts Conservatory http://www.fairmountcenter.org Mayfield Village, OH 
Fine Arts Photography http://www.fineartsphotography.com/ Cleveland, OH 
Floriano Productions http://www.florianoproductions.com Cleveland, OH 
Fred Sternfeld http://www.fredsternfeld.com/ Cleveland-Based Director 
Geoffrey Short http://www.geoffreyshort.com Florida-Based Actor/Director 
Josh Rhett Noble http://www.joshrhettnoble.com/ Florida-Based Actor 
Kate Leigh Michalski https://sites.google.com/site/kateleighmichalski/home Cleveland-Based Actor 
Katie Simón Atkinson http://katiesimonatkinson.wordpress.com/ Cleveland-Based Actor 
Lakeland Civic Theatre http://www.lakelandcc.edu/academic/arts/theatre/page.asp Kirtland, OH 
Mercury Summer Stock http://www.mercurysummerstock.com Cleveland, OH 
Near West Theatre http://www.nearwesttheatre.org Cleveland, OH 
Pierre-Jacques Brault http://pierrejacquesbrault.com/Pierre/Home.html Cleveland-Based Director/Choreographer 
Shane Patrick O'Neill http://www.shanepatrickoneill.com/ Cleveland-Based Actor 
Solon Center for the Arts http://www.solonarts.org Solon, OH 
Stage Left Theatre http://www.stagelefttheatre.org Medina, OH 
Tim Allen www.timothyallenonline.com Cleveland-Based Actor 
Trey Gilpin http://viewfromthestage.wordpress.com/ Cleveland-Based Actor 
Tri-C Western Campus Theatre http://www.tri-c.edu/enrichment/arts/theatres/pages/westerncampustheatre.aspx Parma, OH 
TrueNorth Cultural Arts http://www.metroparks.cc/truenorth-theatre.php Sheffield Village, OH 
Showing 28 items